Staff

 

Name/Website

                 

 Phone Number

 

Email 

Broussard,  Mary
  CNA
Instructor
 
     909- 2973
 
mary_broussard@saintmartinschools.org
Doucet, Jared
JROTC
Instructor
 
   909-  2982
 
jared_doucet@saintmartinschools.org
Latiolais, Bonnie
Cosm
Instructor
 
   909- 2966
 
bonita_latiolais@saintmartinschools.org
Livings, Christina
Cosm Intructor
 
    909-  2967
 
christina_livings@saintmartinschools.org
Martinez,   Cornelius
Electrical
Instructor
 
     909-  2976
 
cornelius_martinez@saintmartinschools.org
Mello, Patricia
CNA 
Instructor
 
      909-  2972
 
patricia_mello@saintmartinschools.org
Starwood, Vincent
JROTC
Instructor
 
    909-2981
 
vincent_starwood@saintmartinschools.org
Serrano,  Pauline 
Secretary
 
    909-2961
 
pauline_serrano@saintmartinschools.org
Thibeaux-Clay, Elizabeth
 
Principal
 
    909-2962
 
elizabeth_thibeaux@saintmartinschools.org
Latiolais, Calie
School
Nurse
 
    909- 2965
 
       calie_latiolais@saintmartinschools.org
Landry, Zachary
Printer
Technician
 
   909- 2978
 
       zachary_landry@saintmartinschools.org
 
Constantine, Christopher
 
Custodian 
 
 
 
christopher_constantine@saintmartinschools.org